The establishment of School Organizational Teams at schools supports the belief that critical decisions affecting instruction are best made at the school level by those most closely involved with the students. An increased level of autonomy granted for making decisions that directly affect schools and students will result in increased accountability. 

Team Building

School Organizational Team

2020 - 2021

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

01

Google Meet Link Expired

SOT Meeting, Monday, August 31

3:45 PM

SOT Meeting, Tuesday, September 23

3:45 PM

SOT Meeting, Tuesday, October 27

3:45 PM

04

Google Meet Link Expired

SOT Meeting, Tuesday, November 24

3:45 PM

Minutes 11/24/2020

05

Google Meet Link Expired

SOT Meeting, Tuesday, December 15

3:45 PM

06

Google Meet Link Expired

SOT Meeting, Tuesday, January 26

3:45 PM

SOT Meeting, Wednesday, February 17

3:45 PM

SOT Meeting, Tuesday, February 23

3:45 PM

Minutes 02/23/2021

SOT Meeting, Tuesday, March 23

3:45 PM

SOT Meeting, Tuesday, April 20

3:45 PM

SOT Meeting, Tuesday, May 11

3:45 PM

Minutes 05/11/2021

SOT Meeting, Tuesday, June 29
3:45 PM

Minutes 06/29/2021